Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Belinga Clinic -  - Neurologist

The Belinga Clinic

Neurologists located in Fort Smith, AR & Broken Bow, OK

27 total reviews

The Belinga Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Belinga Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tandi S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Short wait time and very compassionate doctor and nurses
Ron M.
Submitted 10/18/21
I've been going to this clinic for quite some time and it's okay but it's gotten a little bit bigger the only reason I'm getting it a four star is because when you call them they'll tell you on the answering machine to leave a message and they promise to call you back but once you leave a message they do not call you back so if you call do not leave messages because they never return your phone calls.
Deb W.
Submitted 09/29/21
I am new with Dr Belinda. So far so good
Charles D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very satisfied
Nicole B.
Submitted 09/20/21
He really listened and had some suggestions of things to try to relieve my chronic migraines. I’m very hopeful that he will be able to help me.
Sherri W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly staff especially (M) I was very impressed with the thoroughness and explanations of my condition along with a treatment plan Dr Belinga listened to what I had to say did not rush me I could see that he genuinely cared I especially liked the little notepad of the plan of care that he provided so that I remembered our treatment plan a very comfortable atmosphere all around they also have a clinic closer to my home which is in Poteau which is where I will follow up at although I really like the setting in the Fort Smith office lol I have used this doctor 8 plus years ago and I am still very pleased
Jamie N.
Submitted 09/04/21
Friendly staff makes you feel very comfortable. Doctor seems to be very knowledgeable.
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. Balinga and his staff are just amazing.
Samuel B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great people
KAREN T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Belinga has a first rate staff who were welcoming and friendly. The testing went smoothly, and Dr. Belinga was very calm and understanding. He addressed my concerns, and explained thoroughly my diagnosis. I would highly recommend him.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/09/21
Interesting and helpful, the first real relief from my head pain in years!
Tisha O.
Submitted 05/08/21
I felt like I was listened to, and my opinions were valued.
James G.
Submitted 05/07/21
We have been wanting answers, to my injuries and MS , for several years, I was very pleased and happy with Dr Belinga he listened to me and and did the necessary test , to finally diagnose my problems, thank you sir.
Jackie S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Easy to get an appointment. The doctor and staff are all very helpful. They are interested in helping me get better.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Belinga and his staff are Great. He listened, and explained everything very well. His staff at the treatment center is also very good at explaining what is going to be done, and are some sweet ladies.
Ferna Sue W.
Submitted 03/11/21
It had a been a few years (2016- Trigeminal Neuralgia - Gamma Knife Surgery in OKC) since seeing Dr. Belinga. He is the same considerate and knowledgeable physician as in the past. I have respect for him, as before. My son, Dr. Steven K. Willams, requested I see Dr. Belinga again, since I had what I suspected a mild stroke, causing a few days of of speech slurring and my right side being affected.--Chelsea Real, PA, (Dr. Phil Agent, Mercy Clinic, Sallisaw,OK, requested CTA (Head and Neck) w/o contrast CD was presented to Dr. Belinga at time of visit with son, David, on March 7, 2021, but was returned to me that same visit. I am to return to Dr. Belinga on May 11, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. for an EEG
Ferna SUE W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Had not been to Dr Belinga in a long time; however he was the same understanding and knowledgeable doctor as before. I am so glad to have him as one of the BEST!
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had great service from all the employee's at Dr. Belinga Clinic. I was very impressed on how they looked at each patient and was able to meet their accommodations.
Cindy H.
Submitted 03/10/21
I appreciate you getting me in right away. The therapy felt good and I am set up for 3x a week. See you in about 1 month. Thanks Dr. B!
Harley H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Belinga is extremely thorough, respectful, and kind! I truly felt as though my thoughts and concerns regarding my health and treatment plan were heard! Dr. Belinga cares for his patients as individuals and it radiates!