Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Belinga Clinic -  - Neurologist

The Belinga Clinic

Neurologists located in Fort Smith, AR

19 total reviews

The Belinga Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Belinga Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great people
KAREN T.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Belinga has a first rate staff who were welcoming and friendly. The testing went smoothly, and Dr. Belinga was very calm and understanding. He addressed my concerns, and explained thoroughly my diagnosis. I would highly recommend him.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 05/09/21
Interesting and helpful, the first real relief from my head pain in years!
Tisha O.
Submitted 05/08/21
I felt like I was listened to, and my opinions were valued.
James G.
Submitted 05/07/21
We have been wanting answers, to my injuries and MS , for several years, I was very pleased and happy with Dr Belinga he listened to me and and did the necessary test , to finally diagnose my problems, thank you sir.
Jackie S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Easy to get an appointment. The doctor and staff are all very helpful. They are interested in helping me get better.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Belinga and his staff are Great. He listened, and explained everything very well. His staff at the treatment center is also very good at explaining what is going to be done, and are some sweet ladies.
Ferna Sue W.
Submitted 03/11/21
It had a been a few years (2016- Trigeminal Neuralgia - Gamma Knife Surgery in OKC) since seeing Dr. Belinga. He is the same considerate and knowledgeable physician as in the past. I have respect for him, as before. My son, Dr. Steven K. Willams, requested I see Dr. Belinga again, since I had what I suspected a mild stroke, causing a few days of of speech slurring and my right side being affected.--Chelsea Real, PA, (Dr. Phil Agent, Mercy Clinic, Sallisaw,OK, requested CTA (Head and Neck) w/o contrast CD was presented to Dr. Belinga at time of visit with son, David, on March 7, 2021, but was returned to me that same visit. I am to return to Dr. Belinga on May 11, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. for an EEG
Ferna SUE W.
Submitted 03/11/21
Had not been to Dr Belinga in a long time; however he was the same understanding and knowledgeable doctor as before. I am so glad to have him as one of the BEST!
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had great service from all the employee's at Dr. Belinga Clinic. I was very impressed on how they looked at each patient and was able to meet their accommodations.
Cindy H.
Submitted 03/10/21
I appreciate you getting me in right away. The therapy felt good and I am set up for 3x a week. See you in about 1 month. Thanks Dr. B!
Harley H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Belinga is extremely thorough, respectful, and kind! I truly felt as though my thoughts and concerns regarding my health and treatment plan were heard! Dr. Belinga cares for his patients as individuals and it radiates!
Griselda C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Belinga is one of the best doctors I have ever met. His knowledge of his profession is beyond reproach! I appreciate the care and concern shown during our visit. He is by far the best neurologist in the area.
Linda S.
Submitted 03/04/21
very friendly, very good.
Kenny C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Nurses and office help were so helpful to us. Dr. Believe he listens to what you have to say.
Delanie M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Amazing, friendly, hasty staff! Great experience!
Peter D.
Submitted 12/05/20
-
Mary L.
Submitted 12/04/20
I had never met the doctor that I was seeing but she was very nice and made me comfortable as soon as she came in. She answered all of my questions where I could understand.
AngeliA C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Every Time I Go And see my Dr. he Takes Great Care Of me Cause he one of the best DR. I have every had for my condition and thanks too him I am doing OK