Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
The Belinga Clinic -  - Neurologist

The Belinga Clinic

Neurologists located in Fort Smith, AR

4.79/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

The Belinga Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Belinga Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawnee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Best ever he listens to you and hears you
Kavin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very nice, seems to be genuinely concerned with what the patient needs to do to proceed in care.
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Very kind
Scott C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
My appointment with him he did find little more stuff off my MRI. I'm in so much pain he didn't look at my medical record to show him he didn't even look at but the MRI he found more problems. But HE SAID HE COULDN'T DO ANYTHING YOU COULD OF POINTED ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION I CAN'T HANDLE THE PAIN IM IN OBVIOUSLY HE COULD OF. CANT BELIEVE THE FAITH I PUT ON HIM, EXPLAIN TO ME WHAT CAN I DO OR SEE SINCE YOU WON'T HELP ME COURSE ANY DR. THAT LOOKS AT MRI OR MEDICAL RECORDS FOR WOULD DO SOMETHING BUT TO KNOW HOW MUCH PAIN I AM IN AND NOT CARE OR GIVE ME INFORMATION FOR HELP I DIDN'T COME FOR PAIN MEDS MY WIFE DID SHE AND !Y KIDS MY 11GRANDBABIES..
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Good
Jacque S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
I absolutely love this place. They are so kind and considerate and take the time to listen to me.
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
He listens to your concerns. If you are having a problem he trys to fix it , I like that in a neurologist. He is only the 2nd neurologist that I've had that has done that. I appreciate that so much in a doctor. He is so kind and generous. I like him so much I would recommend him to anybody.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Belinga was willing to jump straight into running tests to help me find out what is going on with me. I'm so happy I found him.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Outstanding
William N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
All Staff friendly, knowledgeable why I was there. Offered words of encouragement and clear about follow up appointment.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent
Blair G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Everyone employed at the Clinic is professional, caring and very thorough in their different roles. Having to be tested knowing there could be an issue with my brain was nerve wracking and the staff made the appointments so laid back and very informative of each procedure . The Belinga Clinic is the place to go for any brain debilitating issue ! Very impressed ! 5 stars for sure !
Andrew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
5 star service all the way. Dr. Belinga takes the time to listen to the concerns of each patient which make for a pleasuralbe experience.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I arrived early and the staff was kind and took me in early. The visit was more than I expected. Very productive visit.
Denissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Everyone was kind and very informative! Great staff!!
Janna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Friendly
Terry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
We (my wife) we’re extremely pleased with our visit with Dr Belcina and his expertise concerning my health issue We are singing his praises to all who will listen
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very nice. Dr. Belinga shows concern for my needs.
Darrell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Had my first visit this past Friday and the Dr is amazing. He made me feel comfortable as well as listens and explains things well. Highly recommend.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Belinga's Staff and himself all are very caring and courteous to patient care. I am thoroughly satisfied with my tests and his debriefing. He also has a clinic in Clarksville where I live, which is a major help with the current fuel prices.