Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Belinga Clinic -  - Neurologist

The Belinga Clinic

Neurologists located in Fort Smith, AR

4.9/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

The Belinga Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Belinga Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
He is an exceptional Specialist. Office staff is amazing!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Belinga‘s office was quick to work us into their schedule.
Tammir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Fast and friendly staff as well as knowledgeable.
Alisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
The entire clinic staff is very caring I had very detailed testing instead of just being dismissed of my concerns
Bobbie Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Doctor was thorough and willing to listen. Overall the visit was pleasant.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very thorough. Covers all the bases.
Terria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Treated kind and with respect and was given shots for my migraines and I loved it it has worked and I feel so much better can’t wait to see Dr. Belinga again! You don’t know how much better it is to be able to turn your neck all the way around all the way to the each side and up and down and around it’s just it’s wonderful not to hurt the pain is gone and it’s just wonderful thank you Dr. Belinga and Crystal.
Jo Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I understand my meds better. Not having nausea now. As for Clifton I understand more why he get so aggressive when I ask him to do what his Drs need him to do. His temper goes off instantly.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing and helpful staff. Answered all questions and very professional!! So glad I got in to see this Dr. And his staff!! Thank you all for your hard work!!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Belinga and his staff were amazing to visit with on my appointment. The time they each spent, the medical knowledge and the hospitality they expressed was like none I have seen at any other doctor appointments. After the appointment I received follow up phone calls to discuss the medications and to answer any questions that I had following my appointment. I am so blessed and thankful for Dr. Belinga and his staff!
Christy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Great friendly caring staff
Julia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The staff is always professional and helpful.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Totally positive experience, innovative setting, staff attentive and caring, Dr. Belinga incredibly bright and responsive.
Tandi S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Short wait time and very compassionate doctor and nurses
Ron M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I've been going to this clinic for quite some time and it's okay but it's gotten a little bit bigger the only reason I'm getting it a four star is because when you call them they'll tell you on the answering machine to leave a message and they promise to call you back but once you leave a message they do not call you back so if you call do not leave messages because they never return your phone calls.
Deb W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I am new with Dr Belinda. So far so good
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very satisfied
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
He really listened and had some suggestions of things to try to relieve my chronic migraines. I’m very hopeful that he will be able to help me.
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly staff especially (M) I was very impressed with the thoroughness and explanations of my condition along with a treatment plan Dr Belinga listened to what I had to say did not rush me I could see that he genuinely cared I especially liked the little notepad of the plan of care that he provided so that I remembered our treatment plan a very comfortable atmosphere all around they also have a clinic closer to my home which is in Poteau which is where I will follow up at although I really like the setting in the Fort Smith office lol I have used this doctor 8 plus years ago and I am still very pleased
Jamie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Friendly staff makes you feel very comfortable. Doctor seems to be very knowledgeable.