Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
The Belinga Clinic -  - Neurologist

The Belinga Clinic

Neurologists located in Fort Smith, AR

4.77/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

The Belinga Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Belinga Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Great
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Hope that I might find the answers to my constant itch.
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Didn't really get the issue taken care of that I was there for until the end. He almost forgot what I was there to see him for. He talked about migraines but I was there to talk about an MRI and whites pockets on my brain
Ronnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
We were very pleased with the service given to us! Everyone was very kind and polite! The clinic has a very welcoming appeal! The staff made us feel welcome and at ease.
Terry H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
When I got home had a bad experience with my head and had to be taken to the hospital
Michael C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I have peripheral neuropathy seconday to CMT Disease. I was told they couldn't help me and told to see a podiatrist. In reality, I need a team of specialists managing my care together. I need both a neurologist, and a podiatrist. Not just one or the other. That was not what came however.
Jeanette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very good
Phyldeana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
HAD TROUBLE
Kamel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Above n beyond
Deana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly, compassionate and caring people
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Helpful, Friendly and caring.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very impressive doctor and staff
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I was given a November 1 appointment. I think this needs to be changed. The doctor wants me to have a brain scan and that is November 1. I think I need a later appointment (after the brain scan). Please advise.
Thelma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great first visit with everyone involved that day Especially loved that I didn’t have to wait more than 20 minutes for my appointment
Vickey W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very comfortable. Well organized. Courteous.
Cornelius A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very pleased with the whole experience very business like and down to earth. Made Me feel comfortable and told Me what needed to be done. Like I said very comfortable experience.
MARGO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr.Belinga and his staff are amazing!!
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Absolutely the most caring and compassionate Doctor that i have met yet and has an excellent team with him there that treated me so great, thank you all over there so very much May GOD, JESUS , and the HOLY GHOST bless you all! Amen
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great bedside manners, he listens to you. He didn’t give me the go around or treat you like your wasting his time. The dr he wanted me to see to do my procedure called me the next day. Normally it’s weeks.