Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
The Belinga Clinic -  - Neurologist

The Belinga Clinic

Neurologists located in Fort Smith, AR

4.77/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

The Belinga Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Belinga Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Answered my questions and the staff was polite
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
I called the clinic about getting a medication refill I needed through the VA, when I tell you the communication Tanisha had with getting back with me and me the medication in a timely manner was outstanding , thank you The Belinga Clinic.
Amanda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I was finally able to get my Botox for my migraines an let me tell you it is the best feeling to not have a migraine! I would like to give a shout out to Tanisha for going above and beyond to help me get through to getting this scheduled and approved as it is VERY hard to get through an a call back from clinic! Besides the phone system not being very good, Dr Belinga an team are great!
Robyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Hopefully you can get the phone stuff figured out soon. I need another appointment for early July. Let me know when please or do I have to call and leave a message and wait for you to call me back? I really like Dr Bulinga and his new staff. Hopefully they will be better than the other were. Sure miss Becky.
Cyndi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Nurse was amazing with my son - and Dr. Belinga was patient - listened to our concerns and helped us decide a plan of action.
Nita K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
i dont have a problem with the doctor. I have a issue with the staff. Still waiting for a call to update us. No one ever calls back.
Rebecca E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Gave me a new medication to try for migraines. I don't know if it's going to work.
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very nice and friendly staff
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I relaxing office. I was vert nervous but they put me at ease. Very nice office
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Informative.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Great no problems , enjoy staff
Twila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Prompt call with MRI evaluation
Tiffini W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The office and staff is always great. I feel Dr. Belinga really pays attention to his patients.
Megan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very helpful and was quick to see me!
Shirley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I like a doctor that is on time. I have been to doctors that you have to wait an hour or two but not this one.
Dustin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
It was excellent
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
He is an exceptional Specialist. Office staff is amazing!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Belinga‘s office was quick to work us into their schedule.
Tammir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Fast and friendly staff as well as knowledgeable.
Alisha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
The entire clinic staff is very caring I had very detailed testing instead of just being dismissed of my concerns